Authorities (Finance Committee)


Finance Committee

(From October 2016 - October 2019)

S.No Name Designation As Per Regulation Remarks
1 Dr.V.R.Rajendran Vice-Chancellor Chairman
2 Prof.Dr.Y.Abraham Pro Vice-Chancellor Member From Aug 2017
3 Dr.B.Jaykar Nominee –by Trust Member
4 Mr.S.Palanisamy Deputy Finance officer Member
5 Mr. B.Murugesan Nominee of BoM (Member of BoM) Member
6 Dr. Adithiya Pradap Singh Finance Officer Secretary
7 - Nominee by UGC Member