Authorities (Board Of Management)


Board Of Management

(From October 2016 - October 2019)

S.No Name Designation As Per Regulation Remarks
1 Dr.P.K. Sudhir Vice-Chancellor Chairman From Sep 2018
2 Dr.P.S. Manoharan Pro Vice-Chancellor Member From Sep 2018
3 Dr.A Nagappan Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Technology, VMRF DU Member
4 Dr.A.Nagarajan Dean, Faculty of Homoeopathy, VMRF DU Member
5 Dr.J.Sabarinathan Director (Academics) Member From Aug 2017
6 Mr.J.Suresh Samuel Member From Dec 2018
7 Dr.Deepthi Shastri Professor & Head, Dept of Anatomy VMKVMCH Member From Dec 2018
8 Dr.B.Kanjana Professor & Head, Dept of Surgery, AVMC Member From Dec 2018
9 Dr.B.Jayaprakash Assistant Professor Member
10 Padmashri Sirkazhi Dr.G.Sivachithambaram External Expert Member
11 Dr.M.Vadivel Kumar External Expert Member
12 Yet to be nominated UGC Nominee Member Member
13 Dr.B.Jaykar Registrar Secretary From Aug 2017